The wicked water works

Day 3

I am drinking so much water in the day it is disrupting my routine!! I’m so used to the general feeling of dehydration it’s taking some time to get used to..

But still very driven… panicked tonight when my planned dinner of soup ( cauliflower and cheese) had to be quashed cause the OH had thrown out the cauliflower… Quickly set about searching the ww site for a low pointed, quick meal and came up with bolognese and pasta (the bolognese having oodles of courgette, carrot, mushrooms, frozen cauli in) .

Spooned up a smaller portion than I would have eaten on SW so am hoping my portion control, along with the pondfull amount of water I’m drinking, is going to be the key to my success 🤞

Leave a Reply

