Day 41 

I’m still hanging in there though lost my way a little over the past few days, not hugely but enough to not dare document in my food diary… onward and upwards… I’ve had a great few days though; off to a comedy show on Friday, and then had a few drinks afterwards and a bit of a dance, and was home by 2:30 am ( omg!!), then had a smashing lazy Saturday, and a chilled Sunday, and now back on track.

The dog has still been walked I hasten to add, and  I’ve cooked a healthy dinner today of Cottage pie with butternut and potato mash on the top, so bad but not evil!!! 

Roll on tomorrow, planners done and I’m ready for a healthy week! 

Leave a Reply

