Day 38

Can you believe it, I’ve had a real breakfast this morning! Fruit and bran flakes with a banana and milk. Not bad, I still wanted my lunch from 11am onwards, But there again, I’m a greedy gannet!

For lunch I had made my egg fried rice which I also had for dinner too. At lunch time this was followed by melon and blueberries and this evening, I’ve held off a little as baking for tomorrow.

Snacks have been 1/2 a white chocolate and raspberry muffin to try it out and 1/2 a lemon drizzle cake (needed to taste test as they are gluten free and wanted to check they were still edible.. they’re actually okay believe it or not). I’ve also had a kitkat. I’ve had my he A and B and not gone too crazy with my syns… not a bad day… and tomorrow is Thursday already!!! 

Leave a Reply

