Day 34

Happy Faterday!! Yep you’ve guessed it, I’ve had my usual Saturday fail, though at least I’m pretty much on track 6-7 days which can’t be that bad…

Started the day with a frylite slice of bread (heB) and mushrooms fried with a little quark stirred in.

Lunch was left over curry for last night, I also added a bag of quavers (6)

Dinner, my fakeaway KFC


The a gin, and 2 glasses of wine.. and a bag of maltezers… ouch!!! Confessions of a gannet!!! 

 An on track tomorrow – I’ll try to make Sunday a non Synday!

Leave a Reply

