I love Frozen garlic

I love garlic. There are not many dishes I cook and do not add a little garlic. I was fed up with buying garlic. Cutting, grating or grinding garlic, it left my fingers smelling, if not cut fineltvenough, I had garlic chunks in the dish, and if not used, green shoots began to appear and I never knew how old my garlic was.

So I began to but frozen garlic and haven’t looked back since. It’s cheap (approx. £1 per packet) and you gave instant, fresh tasting garlic whenever it us required. You can add it to any dishes whilst cooking  or microwave it with a little butter for garlic bread. I’ve not looked back since discovering these frozen delights, an essential ingredient…in your freezer.

Leave a Reply

