Day 18

Well I’ve got to day 18. Going to jump on the scales in the morning and see how I am faring! 

I manned a stall today at a healthcare jobs fair, and although sandwiches and crisps were on offer at lunchtime, stuck with my pack up, and my flask of black coffee!

This morning I cooked potato and pea pakoras (nearly made me late for work), but made plenty so they have been eaten at lunchtime, dinner time and a couple left for tomorrow evening’s curry.

Food Diary for the day is as follows:

Breakfast: banana, oats (heB), treacle mullerlight

Lunch: salad and pakoras

Dinner: chicken and spinach curry, pakoras, 2 babybel cheeses (heA), diet cola

Snacks: I sweet kinder thing (2), 1 kitkat (2 finger= 5)

Leave a Reply

