Day 7

Week 1 completed
How I got through this week is beyond me with having met with friends on three occasions to chat and eat.. and it’s been lovely but now seriously on track and no plans for this week to eat anything other than what I should be eating.

So today’s entry is poor again, but here goes;

Breakfast: banana, yogurt and apple

Lunch: Chinese buffet: mainly eating veggie foods including sushi, crispy duck pancakes, vegetable curry and potato wedges, 2 mini spring rolls and a small glass of red wine.

May try and plan my meals for next week and try extra hard to prepare in advance… and with no planned render-vous, I’m hoping to make good progress.

I’ve made tomorrow’s lunch (well they are currently in the oven as I write) and I’ve prepped up some salad… so no excuses.. 😳 sadly can’t find a fingers crossed emoji! 

Prepped salad 🥗
Leave a Reply

